Where can I see your ART?

These are some of the shows, Films, Commercials, Print, and Video that I have had the great fortune to do with my art. I was cleaning my desk today, and ran across the files I keep for entertainment and advertising…….I sat back and took a look at what I had accomplished and was blown away.

Wow, I feel so lucky to be able to participate even in my little way to these productions…..I am a lucky girl ( I keep saying I need that tattoo)

I am just so grateful….. Thank you Universe!

Leave a Reply

