Jennifer Lopez’s butt…

This is the conversation I overheard…..I was thinking how funny it reminded me of one of my pieces of art so drippy, gooey, and directional in it’s own way.

Here is a portion….

“No, I swear, that looks fabulous on you”

“Are you sure it doesn’t make my butt look huge?”

“You look great, we all know you have a big butt. Somehow it just fits you though. It’s not a bad big butt, it’s more like a good big butt like a Jennifer Lopez video.”

“Well then, thank you Jennifer Lopez, I’m getting this…..are you sure it doesn’t make my butt look HUGE though?”

” Well it IS HUGE, but it only looks BIG, it’s o.k.”

“I’m not getting these……thanks”

 

Leave a Reply

