Looks like an island…..in my mind though

Blueberries and Mocha grn tint det

I like the intricacies. Is it OCD, I’m not sure, maybe just a little. I do feel a compulsion to make art. I make art everyday one way or another. Sometimes I have got to throw paint around be brisk, tear it up, splat it, scrub it and mush it about. Other times I get very tiny, miniscule, and tight….the smaller the better, the more repetitions the better I feel. It is a meditation of sorts for me….the rhythm of the pen to paper soothes me. It puts me into the zone I love so much. I’ve talked about it before, it is pure nirvana. This is actually a print in my shop at…..www.theorganicgallery.com

One thought on “Looks like an island…..in my mind though

Leave a Reply

