unbelievable things really said at a job interview

1. Can I have a cup of coffee? I’m still drunk from last night.

2. I didn’t steal it, I just borrowed it.

3. phone call…Can we meet next month, I’m currently incarcerated

4.What is 2 weeks notice, I’ve never quit before, I’ve always been fired.

5. I hate questions like that.

6. I’ll have to check with my Mom.

7. You should know I mud wrestle on the weekends.

8. I’m an alchoholic and don’t really deserve this job.

9. I often oversleep, and have trouble getting out of bed.

10. So how much do they pay for doing these interviews?

11. Cigarettes are getting really expensive, so I need another job.

12. Cross dressing isn’t a problem is it?

2 thoughts on “unbelievable things really said at a job interview

Leave a Reply

