Oh shit my son pierced his left nipple!

plate5.jpeg2009-07-17

“The decorators are making me a wreck! It’s an exotic yet classic theme you know….lots of 19th century Raj chairs and musquito netting. No, I put the ferrante shade, the one with the coral finial, next to the campaign table. It’s to die for! I insisted on the powder room in apple green, an elegant effect…Delores will melt Ha! Georges request?…Something organic…his study is in chocolate and celadon, and I’m going to find something in chartreuse just to make him crazy…You know Fay, I have just the knack for finding that just perfect, quirky piece. You know….like that faux-gilt cupid candlelabra! Fay? Are you sitting down? My dear son pierced his left nipple…oh shit gotta run….kisses, kisses”

2 thoughts on “Oh shit my son pierced his left nipple!

Leave a Reply

