Calling ALL ORGANIC ARTISTS!!!!

Exotic  flower

Hey….Calling ALL ORGANIC ARTISTS!

I have created a forum for all organic artists to share their ideas, chat, theories, joys, frustrations, and experience with. YES, it’s FREE! I used to teach art and found that I learned so much from all of my students. Ever had a technique question and no one to ask? Please for all you pro artists out there, your knowledge is helpful! Please join us in creating a source of discovery for many, many, artists. We are looking for artists of all mediums..painters, potters, sculptors, wood workers, jewelry artists, anything with an organic feel to it!

http://www.organicart.ning.com

It’ll be interesting, and a great networking experience!

Luvs, Deb

2 thoughts on “Calling ALL ORGANIC ARTISTS!!!!

  1. Hello Deb, I am very interested in joining you, however at this point, I am a little swamped about getting a profile into place. I will be finding my way to your ning group soon.

    Have a Beautiful and Creative Day!

Leave a Reply

