ICU…..Me and Bret Michaels

Hey y’all just wanted to let you know where I’ve been for the last 3 weeks.

It seems as though Bret Michaels and I decided to have brain anuerysms on the very same week…..funny how life works.

I have been in Intensive Care for 3 weeks at UCLA.

I have a lot to say, but now right now. I’m going to probably blab a lot about my near death experience and all that goes along with that. Right now I just wanted you’all to know where I’d been because of my lack of art and postings.

Needless to say Life changes…..we will talk……

Love, Deb

Leave a Reply

