check out my NEW WeB Site!!!!!

http://debhaugen.com

For those of you trying to buy a domain name and it’s taken…..I tried for a year to get my name. It was taken by a realtor in S. carolina….I kept checking it on Go Daddy and finally it became available so I nabbed it for 5 years…wooo weeeee, I got my name!

I’ve tried a new WP theme because it’s so clean, but now I just have to become familiar with it. It’s NOT doing what I expect ot to do, or rather I can’t get it to do what I want. Duh….I hate it when I cannot figure things out…arrgghhhhh

If you know how to start the slideshow automatically faster than it is…PLEASE help me!

Leave a Reply

