I love my beach in the winter….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I took these with my new/used Canon G10….wow this little camera is fantastic! They originally sold for $495.00. I got it used on Ebay for 320.00. and I guess it’s a collectible because they stopped making it and people are dying for it. It feels solid in your hands, unlike the newer G12 which is lighter in body. The G10 is also 14.7 mega pixels, hardy for it’s small size.

2 thoughts on “I love my beach in the winter….

    • yeah, it was amazing Teresa….I felt so small, know what I mean? When something is so magnificent and really breathtaking you feel so insignificant in the scheme of it all. I was enveloped by the tremendous force of sheer beauty. An amazing moment for me….Happy New Year to you!

Leave a Reply

