Art I found in the haight….

One of the best parts of traveling I think is finding those hidden gems. I love being in a city I haven’t visited in awhile and just walking with a camera. If you live in a neighborhood you usually don’t notice whats under your nose….It takes getting out of your daily grind, relaxing, and then your eyes start seeing whats out there. It’s like getting into a car, we drive automatically….most people actually live automatically. I try not to, it’s not easy. try one day to be ultra conscious all day….it’s hard. You really see what a trance most of us walk around in most of the time. My conscious days are becoming many, many more especially since I almost died of an aneurysm last year. I want to be a part of everything new to my eyes.

Leave a Reply

