Surf in da bu….

So I started a little line of T’shirts, shoes, hats, of my “surf” artwork. There are those of you out there that just think my abstracts are crap. It’s o.k. I do like my old airbrush paintings. I just don’t have a space to airbrush right now, as you need an indoor protected, space. I seriously would paint more of this kind of thing. There is no other way you can get water and sky like with an airbrush. The airbrush has taught my eye to become more sensitive to the variances of color, the slight difference I can always see now. So some old surf nuts ( you know who you are) really wanted these Tshirts. Some of the stuff you may not get it’s kind of local malibu issues having to do with anti-development and all. You know I’m all about keeping the country country…..You can find my stuff at my Zazzle store…….

                                                                                                          

  http://www.zazzle.com/surfindabu

Leave a Reply

