Release…..

2 thoughts on “Release…..

    • Thanks so much…..It will be for sale for the first time as a giclee on http://www.OneKingsLane.com on Friday Aug.5th starting at 8am. This is a 72 hour sale and is the first time my art has been published as prints and giclees….I’m very excited about it and please spread the word for me!

      This painting is one of my favorites that I have ever painted and hangs in my living room, I do get lost in it all the time that’s really funny that you wrote that.

      Thanks so much for the kind words, and spread the news for me that would be awesome!
      Luvs, Deb

Leave a Reply

