JUMP!

These body boarders were having so much fun jumping off the pier. I think they were showing off big time because there were cameras all over the place for the series premiere of Hawaii 5-0. They had set up a huge party for the series premiere in Kapiolani park last weekend, and the body boarders were trying to get noticed I’m sure!.

These shots proved to be really difficult to get, and I got soaked in the process. Lots of good fun, I took them for my son who is also a body boarder, and I knew he would appreciate these shots….these kids are born and raised there so are very brave. It really was all in the timing!

Leave a Reply

