Five

I’ve always had a thing for the number 5.

It has been a part of my life for as long as I can remember.

I don’t really know when the fascination began.

Was it red 5 in Vegas on the roulette wheel? Quite possibly.

I do like to count also. If I’m sitting somewhere where there is tiles, floor or ceiling. I count steps, I count I think to relax.

I know it is an OCD thing.

I’m madly in love with the five below…..

And last but not least a 5 for Xmas!

(PS Notice there are 5 fives Haaaaa Haaaaaa)

Leave a Reply

