Juicin’ it!

 

I cucumber, 3 stalks of celery, 1 apple, 3 small oranges, it takes all of that to turn into this one big yummy glass of goodness! I am in love with my juicer! I got a Jack La Lanne one at Costco…a great deal at under $100. I had NO idea that juicers took so much fruit or greens. Look at the amount that’s on the plate to make that one big glass, it is amazing how much you have to put into that machine….wow it is pretty expensive, so I have to go for the week to the farmers markets where you can get some deals. I absolutely depend on my garden also, am waiting for the celery now any day I will be able to harvest that.

Leave a Reply

