Art you are my cocaine….

Art is my escape. It’s also my healer. I turn to it often….everyday to be exact. It is a must for my well being, and serves me well. Some people have to read, others write, or sing. We all must find our own creative outlet for our sanity. I am art. I don’t just do it, I live it. I can taste it, and smell it. It surrounds me and keeps me safe. I have to do something everyday, and then I feel o.k. It is my heroin, my alcohol….my hot fudge sundae.

Oh ART I love you so much. Thank You for being there for me.

Want to see more of my art please visit my site and say HI!

http://www.theorganicartist.com

2 thoughts on “Art you are my cocaine….

Leave a Reply

