Patience…..

Well, so this is about patience. It is  so big for me in my life. I do have a LOT OF PATIENCE, and almost to a fault. Sometimes I see I am being patient, way too patient for the situation and instead need to take action. 

It’s being able to say NO, which a lot of women have a hard time with. We do and are everything to everyone.

My goal is to be true with my abilities, feelings, and actions.

Can I honestly accomplish what I’m agreeing to do?

Life would be so much easier.

Is that the point?

Yes, in my mind I think yes, life is actually about smelling the roses…..truly it is.

2 thoughts on “Patience…..

  1. I suppose too much patience can be equatable with letting people walk all over you… which I feel like I do all the time. To remedy this, among other things, I have made myself a life goal to become more of a badass. 😛

    On another note, I like your piece of art up there. It looks like lots of little creatures riding a great beast that looks like a mountain.

Leave a Reply

