The slumper…..

Do you ever just sit?

I love the posture of this guy, so relaxed.

I came upon this picture at Ala Moana mall in Honolulu.

I love to just sit and watch people. It all started with my Mom. She use to say “Let’s just sit for a moment”

We would end up sitting wherever we were and looking for funny things/people  that came by.

Sometimes it would be a pair of shoes that caught my eye, or a funny dog. I think it’s a great thing to sit and look. Most people don’t take the time to just see.

It makes you happy to be alive….and happy to have that experience at that very moment. It makes you cognoscente of the fact that you are breathing and an alive thing.

Today I will be happier than a bird with a french fry.

Leave a Reply

