I am a Sea Goddess in reality….

I am a Sea Goddess in reality. There is nothing like the warm salt water in Hawaii. I can float for hours. I meet people from all over the world, or I can just melt into myself. It’s the best therapy in the world. It makes you weight-less in mind and spirit and body. If I could I would be a mermaid, and live under the sea riding on the backs of dolphins, and having tea with stone crabs, I’d be at my happiest.  If I could I would comb my hair with a shell, and collect hidden treasure in the reef all day I’d be so happy.……after all I am a Sea Goddess.  Psssstttttttt ….. Cooper and Charlie are also, but don’t tell anyone.

One thought on “I am a Sea Goddess in reality….

Leave a Reply

