My Organic ART

Funky babycakes

So, I guess this is why people have tagged me “The Organic Artist”. I am obsessed with time and layering withing nature and the strata I see along the creekbed behind my home.There is an intricacy in nature that you only get if you see it with your “zoom” glasses, a term I borrowed from another artist. I like seeing things in close up…extreme close up. It gives you an understanding how something was created, put together, came to be, was born.

Funky babycakes cu

Funky babycakescu3

Now you have my Zoom glasses on and see what I see. This piece is titled….Funky Babycakes….36 x 36 on canvas, acrylic, ink, pastel

http://www.theorganicgallery.com

3 thoughts on “My Organic ART

Leave a Reply

